Teepee Travels

Hello my name is Teepee! I just want to share with you guys my travel experiences from planning to having fun around a country with less of the travel hassles!  Honestly just want to help you relief you of some of the travelling anxieties.

In the coming weeks I will be sharing with you on planning my experience with northern lights in Norway and an early summer road trip in Iceland. In future, I will be sharing with you road trip experiences in the United States and Asian locations like Hong Kong, China and Thailand. Hope they are able to help you!

Leave a Reply

